Oops! I went shopping again…

19 11 2009

Well, I was hoping to save some money and wait till December to go shopping for Christmas presents and myself, but I decided I needed a new pair of Lululemon yoga pants (my old ones are a size too big! :)) and I found a gorgeous pair of Frye boots!

How badass are these?

I’m in love! They are super durable-feeling boots. These in particular have a neoprene oil resistant sole. I was looking for a pair of flat boots, but I’d heard rave reviews about Fryes and these seemed easy to walk in while giving me a much needed (I’m 5’2″) little boost.

The Lululemons are the Groove pant with a colourful red and pink waistband. I love that they offer free hemming!

Gotta head to class 😦 Will try to update with more interesting stuff (and pictures!) later 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

