Entertangles – Workout Music

22 06 2011

Hello! Look at me, posting two days in a row! LOL šŸ˜€ Just a quick one today to share some tunes. My Eurotrip recap will probably take me a while.

The other day I was talking to a friend about how certain songs can bring back vivid memories, transporting you back to that moment when the song made an impact on you.

I was out for a run in the rain one day and near the end of my route there was a steep hill. Normally I stop running and walk it, but then this awesome upbeat song came on my ipod and I felt a burst of will power to try running it.

Today I was out for a long walk listening to my ipod and the song came on and took me back to that day. It’s just an awesome song by an amazing artist, so I thought I’d share it.

The song is Starry Eyed by Ellie Goulding. I love her whole album ‘Lights.’

I also love to run to her song Guns and Horses.

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

